Index > Senior Management
 
Chairman/MD
Mr Pradeep Roshan
Gunawardena
Phone:2547238/2693125
Fax: 2547827
chairman@cpstl.lk
Deputy General            Manager (Finance) Mr. O P Kaggoda Arachchi Phone:2531582
Mobile:0773749951
Fax : 2531582
pradeepk@cpstl.lk
Deputy General           Manager
     (Support Services)
Mr. P Athukorala Phone:2547350/5668500
Mobile:0777237592
Fax : 2572157
athu@cpstl.lk
Deputy General           Manager
     (H R M & Admin)
Mr. P D P Dharmawansa Phone:2531326
Mobile:0777592288
dharmawansa@cpstl.lk
Chief Legal Officer Miss. W Tamara Fonseka Phone:2530442
Mobile:0777592279
Fax : 2547086
legal@cpstl.lk
Engineering Manager
Mr. Anthony Martin Phone:2572214
Mobile:0773958955
martin@cpstl.lk
Stores Manager Mrs. S Wickramarachchi Phone:4402081/5668958
Mobile:0777237590
Fax : 2531329

sandyaw@cpstl.lk
Information
     Technology Manager
Mr. Mr. Roy Perera Phone: 4401445/2693124
Mobile:07774442892
Fax:2693124
roy@cpstl.lk
Finance
     Manager
Mr. J A U R K Jayalath Phone: 2533455
Mobile:0773187427
Fax : 2531582
udithaj@cpstl.lk
Manager Internal
    Audit
Mr. D M H B Dasanayake
Phone: 2530113
Mobile:0777415272
Fax : 2547780
int_audit@cpstl.lk
Operation
     & Distribution
    Manager
    (Muthurajawela)
Mr. M S M Niyas Phone: 3193923/
     95668953
Mobile:0777237594
Fax : 5355546
muthu@cpstl.lk
Operation Manager
     Garage
Mr. D A J S Dharmapriya Phone: 5668566
Mobile:0771076797
Fax : 2572212
garage@cpstl.lk
Operation Manager
     (BM & BP)
Mr. T V Sarathchandra Phone: 2531327/243
Mobile:0773412787
Fax : 2572324
sarathchandrat@cpstl.lk
Manager(Security) Mr. Nissanka
Jayawardana
Phone: 2572241
Mobile:0714816065
Fax : 2698259
nissankaj@cpstl.lk
Manager
   (Corporate Affairs)
Mrs. Samanthi Gamage Phone: 2534744
Mobile:0718349518
Fax : 2534744
samanthig@cpstl.lk
Manager Procurment Mr. R S S Premakumara Phone:2572156
Mobile:0777237588
Fax : 2572155

procure@cpstl.lk
Human Resource
     Manager
Mr. K M N A C Perera Phone:2572597
Mobile:0774440690
Fax : 2693679

asankap@cpstl.lk
Manager Distribution Mr. W M T W A Bandara Phone:2572336
Mobile:0777665650
Fax : 2572380

abayathissab@cpstl.lk
Operations Manager
    O F O
Mr. R A P A Ranasinghe Phone:2422388/5750913
Mobile:0777592286
Fax : 2434273

offshore@cpstl.lk
Training Manager Mr. E A R D Bandara Phone:2531322
Mobile:0774440871
Fax : 2531322

athaudab@cpstl.lk
Premises &
    Engineering
    Manager
Mr. Ajith Wijesuriya Phone:2572157/2534759
Mobile:0774400963
ajith@cpstl.lk
Manager
    Laboratory
Mrs. K N Ratnayake Phone:2572287
Mobile:0776466990
koshalar@cpstl.lk
Actng. Manager
    Fire & Safe
Mr. T A Raymond Phone: 2572289
Mobile:0718333894
firesafe@cpstl.lk