Index > Senior Management
 
Chairman
Major General
M R W De Zoysa
USP psc Msc (Def.s)
Phone:
   2693125/5668529
Mobile:0777304813
Fax: 2547827
mrwdezoysa@cpstl.lk
Deputy General            Manager (Finance) Mr. O P Kaggoda Arachchi Phone:5753130 /2531582
Mobile:0773749951
Fax : 2532122
pradeepk@cpstl.lk
Deputy General           Manager
     (Support Services)
Mr. P Athukorala Phone:2547350/5668500
Mobile:0777237592
Fax : 2572157
athu@cpstl.lk
Deputy General           Manager
     (H R M & Admin)
Mr. P D P Dharmawansa Phone:2531326
Mobile:0777592288
dharmawansa@cpstl.lk
Information
     Technology Manager
Mr. Mr. Roy Perera Phone: 4401445/2693124
Mobile:07774442892
Fax:2693124
roy@cpstl.lk
Engineering Manager
Mr. Anthony Martin Phone:2572214
Mobile:0773958955
martin@cpstl.lk
Chief Legal Officer Miss. W Tamara Fonseka Phone:2530442
Mobile:0777592279
Fax : 2547086
legal@cpstl.lk
Finance
     Manager
Mr. J A U R K Jayalath Phone: 2533455
Mobile:0773187427
Fax : 2531582
udithaj@cpstl.lk
Security Manager Mr. Nissanka
Jayawardana
Phone: 2572241
Mobile:0714816065
Fax : 2698259
nissankaj@cpstl.lk
Stores Manager Mrs. S Wickramarachchi Phone:4402081/5668958
Mobile:0777237590
Fax : 2531329

sandyaw@cpstl.lk
Fire and Safety
   Manager
Mr. K P Chandrasoma Phone:2572289
Mobile:0777592277
chandrasoma@cpstl.lk
Operations Manager Mr. T V Sarathchandra Phone:2531327
Mobile:0773412787
Fax : 2572324

sarathchandrat@cpstl.lk
Manager
   (Corporate Affairs)
Mrs. Samanthi Gamage Phone: 2534744
Mobile:0718349518
Fax : 2534744
samanthig@cpstl.lk